Asante Kotoko starting line-up for Kano Pillars clash

Asante Kotoko head coach Kjetil Zachariassen has named an indestructible line-up to face Kano Pillars in the CAF Champions League today.

The Porcupine Warriors will face Kano Pillars at the Sani Abacha Sports Stadium in Nigeria this afternoon before the reverse fixture in Kumasi.

Goalkeeper Felix Annan will be in poles for the Porcupines this afternoon with Ampem Dacosta, Stephen Ayiku Tetteh, Evans Owusu and Samuel Frimpong making the defense.

Below is the line-up

1. Felix Annan

2. Ampem Dacosta

3. Evans Owusu

4. Habib Mohammed

5. Stephen Ayiku Tetteh

6. Justice Blay

7. Emmanuel Gyamfi

8. Samuel Frimpong

9. George Abege

10. Richard Arthur

11. Matthew Kelvin Andoh


 Osei Kwame (GK)

Alexis Didi

Naby Keita

Godfred Asiamah

Patrick Yeboah

Augustine Sefah

Wahab Adams.

Leave a Reply

Don`t copy text!