Full list: African countries with no Coronavirus case

The world has been hit with a deadly disease called Coronavirus, which is killing thousands of people across the globe.


Since it outbreak in China’s Wuhan Province barely three months ago, the disease has spread to most continents in the world.

The disease which has been declared as pandemic by the World Health Organization (WHO) has travelled to 43 countries in Africa.

African countries like South Africa, Egypt, Tunisia, Algeria, Ghana, Cameroon, South Africa, Tanzania,Uganda, Burkina Faso, Zambia have all recorded cases of the pandemic.


Kyfilla.com have compiled list of twelve countries in Africa that haven’t recorded the disease. Here they are;

– Central Africa
Sao Tome & Principe

– South Africa
Malawi, Comoros, Lesotho, Botswana

– East Africa
Burundi, South Sudan


– West Africa
Sierra Leone, Mali, Guinea-Bissaw

– North Africa
Western Sahara, Libya

Back to top button